Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

First day of term Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)
Last day of term Friday 14th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

First day of term Monday 7th January 2019
Half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22 February 2019
Last day of term Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

First day of term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Last day of term Friday 19th July 2019

Reminders for your diary

Monday 11th February 2019: We will have our Cake&Jumble sale to raise much needed funds for our preschool. Please join us at 12PM in the preschool garden after the pick up time.