Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

First day of term Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half term  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)
Last day of term  Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

First day of term Monday 16th April 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Half term  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive) 
Last day of term  Friday 13th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

First day of term Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half term  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)
Last day of term  Friday 14th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

First day of term Monday 7th January 2019
Half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22 February 2019
Last day of term  Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

First day of term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Last day of term Friday 19th July 2019


Reminders for your diary

Wednesday 28th March 2018: We are going on a walk around Jesus College Nature Trail. Parents are welcome to join us!

Friday 13th July 2018: We will go on our annual school trip to Shepreth Wildlife Park!

Friday 14th December 2018: We will have our Christmas Party!