Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

First day of term Monday 6th September 
Half term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Last day of term Thursday 17th December 

Spring Term 2022

First day of term Thursday 6th January 
Half term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 
Last day of term Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

First day of term Tuesday 19th April
Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Last day of term Friday 15th July

Reminders for your diary: Autumn Term 2021 starts Monday 6th September.