Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

First day of term Monday 9th September 2019
Half term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 
Last day of term Tuesday 17th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

First day of term Monday 6th January 2020
Half term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Last day of term Wednesday  1st April 2020

Summer Term 2020

First day of term Monday  20th April 2020
Half term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Last day of term Friday 17th July 2020

Reminders for your diary:

Tuesday 17th December 2019 is the last day of term.